Board of Directors & Ambassadors

2022 Board of Directors

Jayme Chapin - Executive Director

Doug Law - President

Shawn Davis - Vice President
Owner - Free State Cycle Works

Ryan Wheeler - Treasurer
Community National Bank

Connie Thurman - Secretary
Organization Committee Chair

Jada Ackerman

Beth Hall
Beth Hall - Shelter Insurance

David Chappel
Citizens Bank of Kansas

Jamie Crum
Midwest Dental

Mark McCollom
Owner - McCollom Construction

Chad Cowan
Owner - Chad Cowan, CPA

Dana Rogers
McCollom Construction

Kevin Unrein
Owner - The Point Event Center and the Point Properties